Skip to product information
1 of 1

GLOBAL CERTIFIED BUSINESS SINCE 2014:4M+ ORDERS

The Flatshare by Beth O'Leary

The Flatshare by Beth O'Leary

Regular price $16.00
Regular price $20.00 Sale price $16.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DHL/FedEx Free shipping over $499.

"Dispatch Within 2 Working Days."

"No Boundaries: Shipping Across Continents!"

100% Confidence Guarantee: Authorize your payment securely at checkout using PayPal or Stripe, We meticulously verify and manually accept your payments for your order ultimate safety!

Discover the acclaimed romantic comedy "The Flatshare" by Beth O'Leary, now a major TV series and a Sunday Times top five bestseller. With witty humor and heartwarming romance, this story follows Tiffy and Leon as they navigate the unorthodox arrangement of sharing a flat and a bed without ever meeting. Perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Sophie Kinsella, this novel will make you laugh, swoon, cry, and ache.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)