Skip to product information
1 of 1

GLOBAL CERTIFIED BUSINESS SINCE 2014:4M+ ORDERS

Heaven by Mieko Kawakami, Sam Bett & David Boyd

Heaven by Mieko Kawakami, Sam Bett & David Boyd

Regular price $19.00
Regular price $25.00 Sale price $19.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DHL/FedEx Free shipping over $499.

"Dispatch Within 2 Working Days."

"No Boundaries: Shipping Across Continents!"

100% Confidence Guarantee: Authorize your payment securely at checkout using PayPal or Stripe, We meticulously verify and manually accept your payments for your order ultimate safety!

Discover the unsettling yet thought-provoking tale of two outcast teens in Heaven, expertly told by bestselling Japanese author Mieko Kawakami. Translated by Sam Bett and David Boyd, this compact novel delves into the ongoing struggle of morality, delivering double the emotional force in half the length. A must-read for fans of Breasts and Eggs.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)