Skip to product information
1 of 1

GLOBAL CERTIFIED BUSINESS SINCE 2014:4M+ ORDERS

The Collected Regrets Of Clover by Mikki Brammer

The Collected Regrets Of Clover by Mikki Brammer

Regular price $19.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $19.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DHL/FedEx Free shipping over $499.

"Dispatch Within 2 Working Days."

"No Boundaries: Shipping Across Continents!"

100% Confidence Guarantee: Authorize your payment securely at checkout using PayPal or Stripe, We meticulously verify and manually accept your payments for your order ultimate safety!

"The Collected Regrets of Clover" by Mikki Brammer is a heartwarming story about a death doula, Clover, who learns to let go of her own regret and embrace life through her friendship with Claudia. This big-hearted novel is perfect for fans of Sally Page, Ruth Hogan, and Clare Pooley. Join Clover on her journey to figuring out what she wants and finding the courage to go after it.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)