Skip to product information
1 of 1

GLOBAL CERTIFIED BUSINESS SINCE 2014:4M+ ORDERS

LOSING TOUCH by Sandra Hunter

LOSING TOUCH by Sandra Hunter

Regular price $17.00
Regular price $20.00 Sale price $17.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DHL/FedEx Free shipping over $499.

"Dispatch Within 2 Working Days."

"No Boundaries: Shipping Across Continents!"

100% Confidence Guarantee: Authorize your payment securely at checkout using PayPal or Stripe, We meticulously verify and manually accept your payments for your order ultimate safety!

Experience the richly observed world of British-Asian culture in LOSING TOUCH by Sandra Hunter. This domestic saga, perfect for fans of Monica Ali and Hanif Kureishi, provides an insightful and educational look into a unique subculture. Published on 01 May 2014, the paperback edition spans 224 pages and weighs 204g, making it a convenient and informative read for any age.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)