Skip to product information
1 of 1

GLOBAL CERTIFIED BUSINESS SINCE 2014:4M+ ORDERS

Playing The Field by Ivy Bailey

Playing The Field by Ivy Bailey

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price $20.00 USD Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DHL/FedEx Free shipping over $499.

"Dispatch Within 2 Working Days."

"No Boundaries: Shipping Across Continents!"

100% Confidence Guarantee: Authorize your payment securely at checkout using PayPal or Stripe, We meticulously verify and manually accept your payments for your order ultimate safety!

Written by football expert Ivy Bailey, "Playing The Field" is a YA rom-com that brings readers into the competitive world of university football. Follow star striker Sadie McGrath as she navigates love and football, training the arrogant new male player Arlo Hudson. Perfect for fans of Ted Lasso, this book promises an insightful and entertaining read.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)