Skip to product information
1 of 1

GLOBAL CERTIFIED BUSINESS SINCE 2014:4M+ ORDERS

Cleopatra And Frankenstein by Coco Mellors

Cleopatra And Frankenstein by Coco Mellors

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price $20.00 USD Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DHL/FedEx Free shipping over $499.

"Dispatch Within 2 Working Days."

"No Boundaries: Shipping Across Continents!"

100% Confidence Guarantee: Authorize your payment securely at checkout using PayPal or Stripe, We meticulously verify and manually accept your payments for your order ultimate safety!

Cleopatra And Frankenstein by Coco Mellors is an addictive and poignant debut novel for readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends. Follow the shocking impulsive marriage of Cleo and Frank as their love and friendship navigates through the excess and success of New York City. A must-read for those yearning for self-discovery and self-evisceration.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)