Skip to product information
1 of 1

GLOBAL CERTIFIED BUSINESS SINCE 2014:4M+ ORDERS

When Grumpy Met Sunshine by Charlotte Stein

When Grumpy Met Sunshine by Charlotte Stein

Regular price $19.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $19.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DHL/FedEx Free shipping over $499.

"Dispatch Within 2 Working Days."

"No Boundaries: Shipping Across Continents!"

100% Confidence Guarantee: Authorize your payment securely at checkout using PayPal or Stripe, We meticulously verify and manually accept your payments for your order ultimate safety!

Discover a hilarious and modern take on the classic Cinderella story with When Grumpy Met Sunshine by Charlotte Stein. Perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert's Get a Life, Chloe Brown, this charming novel follows grumpy ex-footballer Alfie Harding as he works with the cheery and persistent ghostwriter Mabel Willicker to pen his memoirs. With their banter and bickering, these two unlikely partners will have you laughing and swooning until the very end. Don't miss this heartwarming tale of finding love and unexpected friendship.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)